Embassy in Japan

About Argentina

About this Embassy

Consular Section

Economic and Commercial Section

Sections and Diplomatic Staff

Ambassador Alan BERAUD

Chief of Mission

Minister César CAMPOY

Head of Chancery
Secretary Martín COSTANZO Cultural Section. Tourism. Sports Section

Secretary Marcela Viviana BARONE

Political Affairs. International Cooperation. Cience & Technology, Nuclear Affairs. Press. Environment Section

Secretary Hernan AON

Investments promotion.

Economic and Commercial Section.

Secretary Carlos ALFARO

Consular Section.

Administrative Attaché Sergio POLICASTRO

Administrative Affairs


Fondo argentino de cooperación sur-sur y triangular